

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE (DEEMED UNIVERSITY) DAYALBAGH AGRA-282005, (INDIA) Phone: 0562-2801545, Fax: 0562-2801226 Email: <u>iqac@dei.ac.in</u>, Telegram DAYALINST, AGRA <u>https://www.dei.ac.in</u>

Dated: 30th Nov 2015

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of IQAC was convened at 9:30 am on 30th Nov 2015, in CAO The members present in the meeting were:

Prof. P K Kalra Prof. Ragini Roy Prof. Pramod Saxena Prof. Vibha Nigam Prof. A K Saxena Prof. Ravindra Kumar Prof. S P Srivastava Dr. Sanjay Bhushan Dr. Lowleen Malhotra Dr. Saurabh Mani

Director Dean, Arts Dean, Commerce Dean, Education Dean, Engineering Dean, Science Dean, Social Science Social Sciences Arts Commerce Dr. Neha Shivhare Dr. Shabd Preet Mr. Mayank Agrawal Mr. Kumar Ratnakar Mr. Nagesh Pydah Dr. Sunita Malhotra Mr. Anil Caprihan Dr. Ratan Saini Education Science TC Engineering Management Social Science Local Society Secretary, IQAC

The following points were discussed in the meeting

- 1. The minutes of meeting held on 27th July, 2015 were ratified.
- 2. Discussion on the preparation of AQAR for 2014-15 to be displayed on institute website to comply with NAAC guidelines.
- 3. Discussion on implementing security surveillance in the institute.
- 4. To introduce cafeteria system of study.
- 5. To enhance interdepartmental linkages in teaching and research through multidisciplinary research centers.
- 6. Next meeting of IQAC will be held on 25th Jan 2016 at 9:30 am in CAO.

Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Patan Lami

Secretary, IQAC

To Chairperson, IQAC (The Director) All members & Special Invitees, IQAC